Friday, November 11, 2011

I laugh at Texas Tech, do you understand me...?

I am not going to lie i am a sooner girl and to watch tech play and get destroyed was funny. I was laughing because the number two team was playing like a bunch of homeless people. No one get offended i am just saying that they sucked and i would use cheerleaders but i am certain their cheerleaders could have played better than that.

No comments:

Post a Comment