Monday, November 14, 2011

Which paintball gun........?

Yes,I suggest the Azodin Blitz too,.Don't get a Proto SLG though.They look really cool and high-end,but they break alot and alot of people have problems with them.Which would be very frustrating for a beginner.So definately got with the Blitz.You won't be dissapointed.

No comments:

Post a Comment