I do believe that we should be in Africa killing the people who are killing women and kids EVERYNIGHT, how whould you feel if you had to LOCK YOUR SELF in something everynight to keep yourslef from being killed and d? Would you want that? Thats whats going on, and we CAN"T wait for another 15 years to do something, because by then they will have more then just 50 people doing this, we could go there and kill the BAD people, and then no body would be being killed everynight! Anybody got anything to say?? please tell me??
No comments:
Post a Comment