Christian Farlow
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Do you think Machida will get a huge bonus...?
...if he knocks out or submits Tito? I'm thinking Dana will give him something big, even if it's under the table. It seems like he'd really like Ortiz to get humiliated in this bout.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment