Christian Farlow
Tuesday, November 8, 2011
What is the worst beer out there?
Anything made by Anheuser Busch. Budweiser is so god awful. Why so many people drink that crap is beyond me.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment