Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Why so angry at creationists?
What?? You think there's "just as much evidence supporting creation as evolution"? Really well where's this evidence then coz I wanna see it. Religion is a fear of the unknown. When people didn't have answers for existence like the answers they have now i.e evolution. You actually believe that there is a man in the sky, you might as well be taking acid on a daily basis because that idea is stupid. Think logically, use science. We are not fighting over the same evidence, creationists don't have any evidence. Oh wait except the bible, and we all know how reliable that is.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment