LOL... I understand you completely... I don't get the leave it at home stuff, because even straight people do it like no big deal... I don't deal well with it, and if I'd been in your shoes, I probably would've spouted off, what do you mean Normal? Some-Most people are ignorant, and just refuse to have any coothe...
No comments:
Post a Comment