Saturday, November 5, 2011

Heather getting eliminated in I LOVE MONEY..... What did you guys think??

I was rooting for 12 pack, heather, entertainer and destiney alliance. I got so shocked after seeing heather being eliminated by none other than the person in the house she trusted the most----- entertainer. (well not reall trusted d most, but he was the only one left in that alliance )....... Heather is real,,she is not fake...not like the rest of the people in the house especially that master manipulator Megan and skank Brandi. They are sooooo stupid and they use their to get what they want. They dont even know what "agility" means. Im just soo upset. I felt so bad for her. This fake people are soo caniving and manipulating......and i hate it when megan has that smirk on her face when heather left. Obviously Heather is a threat beacuse heather can beat her skinny weak A**!..... Enough said,,,....Im really mad at entertainer ( although I like his wise crack comments) for being stupid and choosing megan and brandi to stay. That was just not right. And whats the deal with whiteboy??? He hasn't won any single challenge yet,,obvoiusly he's not that strong,,,he's just all words!! People in this show just dont get it. Even that star toastee,,,, backstabbing b**tc*.. Eliminating destiney when destiney chose not to vote her off in the first challenges. Hoopz,,, i used to like her. But when she started rootinng for the other team juz because she's trying to hook up w/ Real,,,, thats just not cool at all. Even Rodeo,,, she looked pathetic begging Megan if she can stay. Megan was like calling her "old lady begging" like she's not gonna get old herself?? Megan YOUR STUPID. Brandi,,,, youre another two timing suck up b**tch.

No comments:

Post a Comment